BHA Presentation Night 2015

The Bendigo Hawks Presentation Night was overall a great success. Held at the Bendigo Aquatic Centre Clubrooms it was a fanstatic night having BHA families celebrate the success of their swimmers throughout the 2014-2015 season.



BHA Age Champions

Gender Age Group Champion Runner up
Female 8-9yrs Zoe Cunnington Sophie Lyne
Female 10-11yrs Mackenzie Punton Emily Lyne
Male 10-11yrs Flynn Boyd Marcus Waghorn
Female 12-13yrs Lydia Melgin-Hill Grace Lyne
Female 14-15yrs Alia Melgin-Hill Summah McKnight-Colliver
Male 16 & over Tyson Jelbart Mitchell Horne



BHA Shield Winners


Awarded For Presented to
Coral Evely Primary School Swimmer Award Marcus Waghorn
Wally& Isabel Stables BBB Award Dylan Cunnington
Allan Monaghan  Male 100m Freestyle Tyson Jelbart
Faith Leech Female 100m Freestyle No Winner
Brett Spencely 100m Backstroke Tyson Jelbart
BHA 100m Breastroke Ryan Dessens
BHA 100m Butterfly Tyson Jelbart
BHA 200m Individual Medely Tyson Jelbart



BHA Club Champions

Gender Champion
Female Club Champion Ryan Dessens
Male Club Champion Grace Beckmans




A special thanks to the families and friends of BHA who helped with the set up of the Presentation night.  The BHA Club would especially like to thank Rach and Steve Lyne for all their hardwork making the 2014-15 Presentations a night to remember.


rising Sun Hotel
Masters Victoria
Central Victoria Swimming